Autumn Term 2018
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 18th September Friday 21st September
Inset Day – no riding Friday 19th October
Half Term Tuesday 23rd October Friday 26th October
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 4th December Friday 7th December
Spring Term 2019
First Rides of Term Tuesday 8th January Friday 11th January
Half Term Tuesday 19th February Friday 22nd February
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 2nd April Friday 29th March
Summer Term 2019
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 30th April Friday 26th April
No riding Tuesday 21st May Friday 24th May
Half Term Tuesday 28th May Friday 31st May
No riding Tuesday 2nd July Friday 5th July
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 9th July Friday 12th July