Autumn Term 2019
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 17th September Friday 20th September
No riding Tuesday 22nd October Friday 25th October
Half Term Tuesday 29th October Friday 1st November
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 3rd December Friday 6th December
Spring Term 2020
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 14th January Friday 17th January
Half Term Tuesday 18th February Friday 21st February
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 24th March Friday 27th March
Summer Term 2020
First Rides of Term
Tuesday 21st April Friday 24th April
Bank holiday – no riding Friday 8th May
Inset day – no riding Friday 22nd May
Half Term Tuesday 26th May Friday 29th May
Last Rides of Term Tuesday 7th July Friday 10th July